Digitalisation for emergency services
AUTOMATIC AID FOR LIFE SAFERS. WITH RFID.

Saving people’s lives is about more than just being brave and having the right equipment. Above all, life savers need a working environment that supports them in the best possible way. And that’s where the company Otto ID Solutions comes in. Whether companies or emergency services – we support you in digitalisation. With state-of-the-art RFID technologies that considerably reduce the workload, and are more sustainable and efficient.

Our ideas come directly from practice. Because we are not just experts in the areas of process optimisation and RFID; we have considerable experience in active emergency service. This is how we can systematically take all elements into consideration during the digitalisation process: the person; the right data carrier, usually in the form of a readable product tag; the mobile or permanently installed reading system, optionally with a display and smartphone function; the optimal software as well as its integration into higher-level systems or databases; and, last but not least, the choice of coding type and data management for an error-free connection of further modules.

You’ll soon see just how much we love technology. Nevertheless, our goal is not a digitised but a successful company. This is why we analyse every project down to the very last detail and offer you not only a large range of high-tech solutions but also our extensive process know-how. Because it is often the case that the best solution is not just about using the most elaborate and expensive technology, but adapting processes to a smooth-running business operation.

No results found.

WE ARE DIGITAL. WE CONTROL PROCESSES IN ORDER TO GIVE OUR CLIENTS MAXIMUM FREEDOM. WE DON’T WASTE ANY RESOURCES. RFID IS OUR TOOL. EFFICIENCY IS OUR PRODUCT.

Produkte

Digital Leben retten.

more

Solutions

Examples of where our ideas are being put into practice.

Solutions

Hospitals

Digitalisation for hospitals, clinics, medical practices.

Saving costs without compromises.

Solutions

Laundry

Digitising the laundry with RFID.

Putting an end to lost textiles.

Solutions

Flashing blue lights

Digitalisation for emergency services, fire brigade and police.

Nowhere is diligence more in demand.

Solutions

Materials management

Digitised materials management.

Putting an end to piles of paper.

Digitalisierung im Rettungsdienst
LEBENSRETTER AUTOMATISCH STÄRKEN. MIT RFID.

Wer Menschenleben rettet, braucht nicht nur Mut und das passende Equipment. Wer Menschenleben rettet, braucht vor allem ein Arbeitsumfeld, das sie oder ihn bestmöglich unterstützt. Hier setzt Otto ID Solutions an. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Digitalisierung im Rettungsdienst oder im Unternehmen – miit modernsten RFID-Technologien, die deutlich entlasten, nachhaltiger und effizienter sind.

Unsere Ideen kommen dabei direkt aus der Praxis. Denn wir sind nicht nur Experten in den Bereichen Digitalisierung, Prozessoptimierung und RFID, sondern haben auch langjährige Erfahrungen im aktiven Rettungsdienst. So denken wir während des Digitalisierungsprozesses konsequent alle Bausteine mit: Den Menschen. Den richtigen Datenträger, meist in Form eines lesbaren Produkt-Tags. Das mobile oder fest installierte Lesesystem, wahlweise mit Display und Handyfunktion. Die optimale Software, sowie deren Integration in übergeordnete Systeme oder Datenbanken. Und zu guter Letzt, die Auswahl der Kodierungsart und des Datenmanagements für eine fehlerfreie Anbindung weiterer Bausteine.

Man merkt uns schnell an: Wir lieben Technologie. Trotzdem ist unser Ziel nicht ein digitalisiertes, sondern ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen. Deshalb hinterfragen wir jedes Projekt bis in seine Ansätze und bieten Ihnen neben einer Vielzahl von Hightech-Lösungen unser umfangreiches Prozess-Knowhow. Denn oft ist die beste Lösung nicht der Einsatz der aufwändigsten Technik, sondern die Anpassung der Prozesse an einen reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb.

 

Aktuelles

WIR SIND DIGITAL. WIR KONTROLLIEREN PROZESSE, UM UNSEREN KUNDEN MAXIMALE FREIHEIT ZU GEBEN. WIR VERSCHWENDEN KEINE RESSOURCEN. RFID IST UNSER WERKZEUG. EFFIZIENZ IST UNSER PRODUKT.

Produkte

Digital Leben retten.

mehr
RFID Schrank bluesafe

Arbeitskleidung automatisch besser planen.

mehr

Lösungen

Beispiele, wo unsere Ideen zum Einsatz kommen.

Lösungen

Blaulicht

Digitalisierung für Rettungsdienst, Feuerwehr und Polizei.

Nirgendwo ist Sorgfalt mehr wert.

Lösungen

Krankenhaus

Digitalisierung für Krankenhäuser, Kliniken, Arztpraxen.

Kosten sparen ohne Abstriche.

Lösungen

Materialwirtschaft

Digitalisierte Materialwirtschaft.

Weg von der manuellen Zettelwirtschaft.

Lösungen

Wäscherei

Wäscherei digitalisieren mit RFID.

Schluss mit verlorenen Textilien.